Upcoming Events

Saturday, March 11, 2017 - Friday, March 31, 2017

Wednesday, March 29, 2017

Modlin Center for the Arts
Leslie Creek Theatre
Richmond, Virginia
work being performed: these broken wings
Ensembles:  Eighth Blackbird 
Barbican Center
London, United Kingdom
work being performed: face so pale
Ensembles:  Piano Circus 

Wednesday, March 29, 2017 - Saturday, April 1, 2017

Thursday, March 30, 2017

Friday, March 31, 2017

Koncertkirken Blagardsplads
Copenhagen, Denmark
work being performed: acdc
Ensembles:  Kompas Kollectiv 

Saturday, April 1, 2017

Sunday, April 2, 2017

Friday, April 7, 2017

Saturday, April 8, 2017

Sunday, April 9, 2017

Wednesday, April 12, 2017 - Thursday, April 13, 2017

Thursday, April 13, 2017

Yale School of Music
Morse Recital Hall
New Haven, Connecticut
work being performed: just (after song of songs)
Ensembles:  New Music New Haven 

Wednesday, April 19, 2017

Thursday, April 20, 2017

Friday, April 21, 2017

Saturday, April 22, 2017

Monday, April 24, 2017

Tuesday, April 25, 2017

Wednesday, April 26, 2017 - Sunday, May 7, 2017

Wednesday, April 26, 2017

Saturday, April 29, 2017

Saturday, May 6, 2017

Friday, May 12, 2017

Saturday, May 13, 2017

Monday, May 15, 2017

Wednesday, May 17, 2017

Friday, May 19, 2017

Tuesday, May 23, 2017

Vale of Glamorgan Festival
Cardiff (Wales), United Kingdom
work being performed: face so pale
Ensembles:  Grand Band 

Wednesday, May 24, 2017

Maison de la culture de Bourges
Bourges, France
work being performed: Trance
Ensembles:  ICTUS Ensemble 

Saturday, May 27, 2017

* World premiere
Zurich Ballet
Zurich, Switzerland
work being performed: CORPUS
Collaborators:  Douglas Lee - choreographer 

Friday, June 2, 2017

Alix Goolden Performance Hall
Victoria, Canada
work being performed: the national anthems
Ensembles:  Vox Humana 

Monday, June 5, 2017

De Doelen
Heerenveen, Netherlands
work being performed: death speaks
Soloists:  Nora Fischer 
Die Rheinische auf Burg Namedy
Castle Namedy
Andernach, Germany
work being performed: the so-called laws of nature
Ensembles:  Fourschlag 

Sunday, June 18, 2017

* Spain premiere
Barcelona Auditorium
Barcelona, Spain
work being performed: death speaks
Ensembles:  stargaze 
Stunde der Philharmonie
Görreshaus
Koblenz, Germany
work being performed: the so-called laws of nature
Ensembles:  Fourschlag 

Saturday, July 1, 2017

* World premiere
The Crossing
Presbyterian Church of Chestnut Hill
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
work being performed: Anonymous Man
Ensembles:  The Crossing 
Conductors:  Donald Nally - conductor 

Friday, July 28, 2017 - Saturday, August 5, 2017

Sunday, August 13, 2017

Tanglewood Music Center Festival of Contemporary Music
Seiji Ozawa Hall
Lenox, Massachusetts
work being performed: just (after song of songs)

Wednesday, December 20, 2017

Wednesday, January 17, 2018

Thursday, January 18, 2018

Friday, January 19, 2018

Saturday, January 20, 2018

Sunday, January 21, 2018

Thursday, February 8, 2018 - Saturday, February 10, 2018