Events Archive - 2010

Saturday, September 12, 2009 - Sunday, January 31, 2010

Netherlands
work being performed: men
Ensembles:  LUNA PARK 

Sunday, January 3, 2010

Friday, January 15, 2010 - Sunday, February 7, 2010

Friday, January 22, 2010 - Sunday, January 24, 2010

Saturday, January 23, 2010 - Saturday, January 30, 2010

Wednesday, January 27, 2010

Monday, February 8, 2010

Thursday, February 11, 2010

Monday, February 15, 2010

Friday, February 19, 2010

Sunday, February 28, 2010

Saturday, March 13, 2010

Wednesday, March 17, 2010

Friday, March 19, 2010 - Tuesday, March 30, 2010

Friday, March 19, 2010

Friday, March 26, 2010

Sunday, March 28, 2010

Thursday, April 1, 2010

* World premiere
Bruges Concertgebouw
Belgium
Conductors:  Jean Paul Dessy 
Collaborators:  Koert Vermeulen, light design 

Thursday, April 1, 2010 - Wednesday, May 26, 2010

Tuesday, April 6, 2010

Thursday, April 8, 2010

Columbia College
Chicago, Illinois
work being performed: cheating, lying, stealing
Ensembles:  CUBE Ensemble 

Saturday, April 10, 2010 - Friday, April 23, 2010

Friday, April 16, 2010

Friday, April 16, 2010 - Friday, April 30, 2010

Sunday, April 18, 2010

Tuesday, April 20, 2010

Wednesday, April 21, 2010

Friday, April 23, 2010 - Sunday, May 2, 2010

Tuesday, April 27, 2010

Wednesday, April 28, 2010

Thursday, April 29, 2010

Thursday, May 6, 2010 - Sunday, May 9, 2010

Thursday, May 6, 2010

Friday, May 7, 2010 - Saturday, May 8, 2010

Saturday, May 8, 2010

Thursday, May 13, 2010

Thursday, May 13, 2010 - Sunday, May 16, 2010

Tuesday, June 1, 2010

Saturday, June 19, 2010 - Friday, June 25, 2010

Thursday, June 24, 2010

chicago, Illinois
work being performed: Yo Shakespeare
Conductors:  Alan Pierson 

Sunday, June 27, 2010

Friday, July 23, 2010 - Saturday, August 14, 2010

Friday, July 23, 2010 - Saturday, August 7, 2010

Friday, July 23, 2010

Saturday, July 24, 2010

brooklyn, New York
work being performed: Fuel

Saturday, August 7, 2010

Friday, August 13, 2010

Friday, August 20, 2010

Friday, September 10, 2010

Saturday, September 11, 2010 - Saturday, November 13, 2010

new York, New York
work being performed: Lick

Sunday, September 12, 2010

Saturday, September 18, 2010

Saturday, September 18, 2010 - Sunday, September 19, 2010

Wednesday, September 22, 2010

Sunday, September 26, 2010

Thursday, September 30, 2010

* World premiere
work being performed: oh graveyard
Ensembles:  Conspirare 
Soloists:  Craig Hella Johnson 

Saturday, October 2, 2010

Sunday, October 3, 2010 - Monday, October 4, 2010

Thursday, October 7, 2010 - Sunday, October 10, 2010

Friday, October 8, 2010

Saturday, October 9, 2010

(le) poisson rouge
New York, New York
work being performed: Clouded Yellow
Ensembles:  Kronos Quartet 

Sunday, October 10, 2010

Thursday, October 14, 2010

Sunday, October 17, 2010

Tuesday, October 19, 2010

Thursday, October 21, 2010 - Friday, October 22, 2010

Friday, October 22, 2010 - Sunday, March 27, 2011

Saturday, October 23, 2010

Saturday, October 23, 2010 - Sunday, October 24, 2010

Thursday, October 28, 2010 - Friday, October 29, 2010

Thursday, November 4, 2010

Friday, November 5, 2010

Center for the Arts at Northeastern University
Blackman Auditorium
Boston, Massachusetts
work being performed: Clouded Yellow
Ensembles:  Kronos Quartet 

Friday, November 5, 2010 - Sunday, November 14, 2010

Sunday, November 7, 2010 - Sunday, April 17, 2011

Tuesday, November 9, 2010 - Wednesday, November 10, 2010

Wednesday, November 10, 2010 - Sunday, November 14, 2010

Friday, November 12, 2010

Saturday, November 13, 2010

oberlin, Ohio
work being performed: pierced
Conductors:  Tim Weiss 
Oberlin, Ohio
work being performed: pierced
Conductors:  Tim Weiss 
oberlin, Ohio
work being performed: pierced
Conductors:  Tim Weiss 

Sunday, November 14, 2010

Thursday, November 18, 2010

* World premiere
Symphony Space
New York City, New York
work being performed: undanceable

Saturday, November 20, 2010

Sunday, November 21, 2010

Saturday, November 27, 2010

* World premiere
work being performed: i never
Ensembles:  Northern Sinfonia Chorus 
Conductors:  Simon Halsey 

Friday, December 3, 2010

Williamstown, Massachusetts
work being performed: increase
Conductors:  Steven Bodner 

Sunday, December 5, 2010

Thursday, December 9, 2010