Upcoming Events

Friday, December 15, 2017 - Sunday, March 11, 2018

work being performed: just (after song of songs)

Performances:

 

Ensembles:  Nederlands Kamerkoor 

Saturday, February 17, 2018 - Sunday, February 25, 2018

Austin, Texas
works being performed: shade, shade
Ensembles:  Ballet Austin 

Wednesday, February 21, 2018

The Garden Theatre
Columbus, Ohio
work being performed: Timber
Ensembles:  Mantra Percussion 

Friday, February 23, 2018

Cleveland Museum of Art
Cleveland, Ohio
work being performed: Timber
Ensembles:  Mantra Percussion 

Saturday, February 24, 2018

Sunday, February 25, 2018

Friday, March 2, 2018

Sunday, March 4, 2018

Friday, March 9, 2018

Princeton Univ: Edward T. Cone Concert Series
Wolfensohn Hall
Princeton, New Jersey
work being performed: Cruel Sister
Ensembles:  Ensemble Signal 
Conductors:  Brad Lubman 
Princeton Univ: Edward T. Cone Concert Series
Wolfensohn Hall
Princeton, New Jersey
work being performed: Weather
Ensembles:  Ensemble Signal 
Conductors:  Brad Lubman 

Saturday, March 10, 2018

Saturday, March 10, 2018 - Friday, March 23, 2018

Sunday, March 11, 2018

Tuesday, March 13, 2018

Wednesday, March 14, 2018 - Thursday, March 15, 2018

Thursday, March 15, 2018

Friday, March 16, 2018

Bienen School of Music
Galvin Recital Hall
Evanston, Illinois
work being performed: Anonymous Man
Ensembles:  The Crossing 

Saturday, March 17, 2018

Sunday, March 18, 2018

Monday, March 19, 2018

Royal Festival Hall
London, United Kingdom
work being performed: sweet air
Ensembles:  London Sinfonietta 

Tuesday, March 20, 2018

Borough New Music Series
Church of St George the Martyr
London, United Kingdom
works being performed: Earring, East Broadway
Soloists:  Kate Ryder - piano 

Thursday, March 22, 2018

Friday, March 23, 2018

Oberlin Conservatory
Oberlin, Ohio
work being performed: Decasia
Ensembles:  Oberlin Conservatory 
Conductors:  Timothy Weiss 

Saturday, March 31, 2018

Saturday, April 7, 2018

Monday, April 9, 2018

Royal Liverpool Philharmonic
Music Room
Liverpool, United Kingdom
work being performed: face so pale
Ensembles:  Piano Circus 

Saturday, April 14, 2018

Sunday, April 15, 2018

Thursday, April 19, 2018 - Sunday, April 22, 2018

* World premiere
Peak Performances
Alexander Kasser Theater
Montclair, New Jersey
work being performed: Spinning
Soloists:  Maya Beiser - cello 

Sunday, April 22, 2018

Monday, April 23, 2018

Thursday, April 26, 2018 - Sunday, April 29, 2018

Friday, April 27, 2018

Saturday, May 5, 2018

Kings Place
London, United Kingdom
work being performed: Yo Shakespeare
Ensembles:  Icebreaker 
Kings Place
London, United Kingdom
work being performed: Yo Shakespeare
Ensembles:  Icebreaker 
Kings Place
London, United Kingdom
work being performed: slow movement
Ensembles:  Icebreaker 

Saturday, May 12, 2018

Sunday, May 13, 2018

Monday, May 14, 2018

Wednesday, May 16, 2018

The Vale of Glamorgan Festival of Music
PENARTH PIER PAVILION
Vale of Glamorgan, United Kingdom
work being performed: almost all the time

Thursday, May 17, 2018

Saturday, May 19, 2018

Wednesday, June 6, 2018

Thursday, June 7, 2018

Saturday, June 9, 2018

Walt Disney Concert Hall
Los Angeles, California
work being performed: where you go
Ensembles:  LA Master Chorale 
Conductors:  Grant Gershon 

Sunday, June 10, 2018

Walt Disney Concert Hall
Los Angeles, California
work being performed: where you go
Ensembles:  LA Master Chorale 
Conductors:  Grant Gershon 

Saturday, June 30, 2018

Nørre Vosborg Chamber Music Festival
Nørre Vosborg, Denmark
work being performed: cheating, lying, stealing
Ensembles:  Ensemble MidVest 

Saturday, August 18, 2018

Friday, February 22, 2019 - Saturday, February 23, 2019

The Theatre at Ace Hotel
Los Angeles, California
work being performed: the loser
Ensembles:  LA Opera 

Wednesday, March 20, 2019

Sunday, March 24, 2019