Upcoming Events

Wednesday, April 1, 2020

Thursday, April 2, 2020

Friday, April 3, 2020

Zurich, Switzerland
work being performed: sweet air
Ensembles:  Præsenz 

Saturday, April 4, 2020

Sunday, April 5, 2020

Tuesday, April 7, 2020

Dallas Symphony Soluna Festival
Dallas, Texas
work being performed: Forbidden Love
Ensembles:  So Percussion 

Wednesday, April 8, 2020

Friday, April 10, 2020 - Saturday, April 11, 2020

Thursday, April 16, 2020

Kennedy Center
Washington, District Of Columbia
work being performed: Fountain of Youth
Ensembles:  National Symphony 
Conductors:  Louis Langrée 

Friday, April 17, 2020

Kennedy Center
Washington, District Of Columbia
work being performed: Fountain of Youth
Ensembles:  National Symphony 
Conductors:  Louis Langrée 

Saturday, April 18, 2020

Carolina Performing Arts
Chapel Hill, North Carolina
work being performed: she is called
Ensembles:  Brooklyn Youth Chorus 
Kennedy Center
Washington, District Of Columbia
work being performed: Fountain of Youth
Ensembles:  National Symphony 
Conductors:  Louis Langrée 

Monday, April 20, 2020

Friday, April 24, 2020 - Sunday, April 26, 2020

Saturday, April 25, 2020

DiMenna Center
New York, New York
work being performed: love fail
Ensembles:  Quince Ensemble 

Sunday, April 26, 2020

Wednesday, April 29, 2020

* Ireland premiere
Music for Galway
Bailey Allen Hall, NUI Galway
Newcastle, Ireland
work being performed: Wind in my hair
Ensembles:  RTÉ Orchestra 
Conductors:  David Brophy 

Thursday, April 30, 2020

The Gilmore
Wellspring Theater
Grand Rapids, Michigan
work being performed: gravity
Ensembles:  ZOFO DUO 

Friday, May 8, 2020

Saturday, May 9, 2020

Australian National Academy of Music
South Melbourne, Australia
work being performed: the so-called laws of nature
Ensembles:  ANAM Percussion 

Friday, May 15, 2020

Vale of Glamorgan
Penarth Pier Pavillion
Vale of Glamorgan, United Kingdom
work being performed: A Western
Ensembles:  Theatre of Voices 
Conductors:  Paul Hillier 

Saturday, May 16, 2020

Vail of Glamorgan
Llandaff Cathedral
Cardiff, United Kingdom
Ensembles:  Theatre of Voices 
Conductors:  Paul Hillier 
Arthur Bell Auditorium at the Harwood Museum of Art
Taos, New Mexico
work being performed: wed
Ensembles:  Taos Chamber Music Group 
Vail of Glamorgan
Llandaff Cathedral
Cardiff, United Kingdom
work being performed: Guard my tongue
Ensembles:  Theatre of Voices 
Conductors:  Paul Hillier 

Sunday, May 17, 2020

Kendall Concerts
Oregon Museum of Science and Industry
Portland, Oregon
work being performed: Timber

Saturday, May 23, 2020

Wednesday, May 27, 2020

Saturday, May 30, 2020

Sunday, May 31, 2020

* United States premiere
Bienen School of Music
Galvin Recital Hall
Evanston, Illinois
work being performed: stateless

Friday, June 5, 2020

Saturday, June 6, 2020

The Rites of Spring Music Festival
Custer Institute and Observatory
Southold, New York
work being performed: Light Is Calling
Soloists:  Mariel Roberts - cello 

Sunday, June 14, 2020

The Dodero Center for Performing Arts
Gates Mills, Ohio
work being performed: Light Is Calling
Soloists:  JinJoo Cho - violin 

Tuesday, June 30, 2020

Friday, July 3, 2020

Friday, July 17, 2020

Monday, December 14, 2020

Muziekgebouw
Grote Zaal
Amsterdam, Netherlands
work being performed: the little match girl passion
Ensembles:  Silbersee 

Thursday, February 11, 2021