Upcoming Events

Sunday, October 11, 2020

Hradec Králové Philharmonic Hall
Hradec Králové, Czech Republic
work being performed: the little match girl passion
Ensembles:  Martinů Voices 

Monday, November 2, 2020

Friday, November 6, 2020

Monday, December 14, 2020

Muziekgebouw
Grote Zaal
Amsterdam, Netherlands
work being performed: the little match girl passion
Ensembles:  Silbersee 

Saturday, January 23, 2021

Elbphilharmonie
Small Hall
Hamburg, Germany
work being performed: the anvil chorus

Thursday, February 11, 2021

Sunday, February 21, 2021

Sunday, March 28, 2021

Thursday, April 1, 2021

Friday, April 2, 2021

LSO St Luke's
Jerwood Hall
London, United Kingdom
work being performed: the anvil chorus

Friday, April 9, 2021

Saturday, April 10, 2021

Sunday, April 11, 2021

Saturday, April 17, 2021

Saturday, May 1, 2021