Upcoming Events

Sunday, December 6, 2020 - Wednesday, December 1, 2021

Thursday, February 11, 2021

Tuesday, February 16, 2021

Thursday, February 18, 2021

Wiesbaden Museum
Wiesbaden, Germany
work being performed: sweet air
Ensembles:  Praesenz 

Saturday, February 20, 2021

Yehudi Menuhin Forum
Bern, Switzerland
work being performed: sweet air
Ensembles:  Praesenz 

Sunday, February 21, 2021

Tuesday, March 23, 2021

Cité Musicale Metz
Esplanade Room
work being performed: cage
Soloists:  Vanessa Wagner - piano 

Sunday, March 28, 2021

Thursday, April 1, 2021

Friday, April 2, 2021

LSO St Luke's
Jerwood Hall
London, United Kingdom
work being performed: the anvil chorus

Friday, April 9, 2021

Saturday, April 10, 2021

Sunday, April 11, 2021

Saturday, April 17, 2021

Sunday, April 18, 2021

Saturday, May 1, 2021

Thursday, May 27, 2021

Friday, May 28, 2021

Saturday, May 29, 2021

Saturday, July 3, 2021

West Cork Chamber Music Festival
St. Brendan’s Church
West Cork, Ireland
work being performed: mystery sonatas