Upcoming Events

Sunday, December 6, 2020 - Wednesday, December 1, 2021

Saturday, January 23, 2021

Hamburg, Germany
Elbphilharmonie
Small Hall
Hamburg, Germany
work being performed: the anvil chorus

Tuesday, January 26, 2021

Winnipeg, Canada
Winnipeg New Music Festival
Winnipeg, Canada
work being performed: vent
Ensembles:  Decoda 

Thursday, February 11, 2021

Tuesday, February 16, 2021

Thursday, February 18, 2021

Wiesbaden, Germany
Wiesbaden Museum
Wiesbaden, Germany
work being performed: sweet air
Ensembles:  Praesenz 

Saturday, February 20, 2021

Bern, Switzerland
Yehudi Menuhin Forum
Bern, Switzerland
work being performed: sweet air
Ensembles:  Praesenz 

Sunday, February 21, 2021

Tuesday, March 23, 2021

Cité Musicale Metz
Esplanade Room
work being performed: cage
Soloists:  Vanessa Wagner - piano 

Sunday, March 28, 2021

Thursday, April 1, 2021

Amsterdam, Netherlands
Muziekgebouw aan 't Ij
Amsterdam, Netherlands
work being performed: the little match girl passion
Ensembles:  Cappella Amsterdam 

Friday, April 2, 2021

London, United Kingdom
LSO St Luke's
Jerwood Hall
London, United Kingdom
work being performed: the anvil chorus

Friday, April 9, 2021

Saturday, April 10, 2021

Sunday, April 11, 2021

Middelburg, Netherlands
Zeeuwse Concertzaal
Middelburg, Netherlands
work being performed: the little match girl passion
Ensembles:  Cappella Amsterdam 

Saturday, April 17, 2021

Sunday, April 18, 2021

Erfurt, Germany
Thüringer Bachwochen
Erfurt, Germany
work being performed: the little match girl passion
Ensembles:  Roomful of Teeth 
Conductors:  Brad Wells 

Saturday, May 1, 2021

Thursday, May 27, 2021

Ludwigsburg, Germany
Ludwigsburger Schlossfestspiele
Ludwigsburg, Germany
works being performed: the day, world to come
Soloists:  Maya Baiser, cello 
Collaborators:  Wendy Whelan, dance 

Friday, May 28, 2021

Ludwigsburg, Germany
Ludwigsburger Schlossfestspiele
Ludwigsburg, Germany
works being performed: the day, world to come
Soloists:  Maya Baiser, cello 
Collaborators:  Wendy Whelan, dance 

Saturday, May 29, 2021

Ludwigsburg, Germany
Ludwigsburger Schlossfestspiele
Ludwigsburg, Germany
works being performed: the day, world to come
Soloists:  Maya Baiser, cello 
Collaborators:  Wendy Whelan, dance 
Syndicate content