Events Archive - 2005

Sunday, March 20, 2005

Cologne, Germany
* World premiere
Ridge Theater & BAM
Cologne, Germany
work being performed: Shelter
Conductors:  Brad Lubman 
Collaborators:  Deborah Artman, librettist 
Cologne, Germany
* World premiere
Ridge Theater & BAM
Cologne, Germany
work being performed: Shelter

Wednesday, April 6, 2005

Amsterdam, Netherlands
* World premiere
Stadsschouwburg
Amsterdam, Netherlands
work being performed: Impatience
Ensembles:  Asko Ensemble 

Sunday, May 15, 2005

New York City, New York
* World premiere
Merkin Hall
New York City, New York
work being performed: again (after ecclesiastes)
Ensembles:  Cerddorion 
New York City, New York
* World premiere
Merkin Hall
New York City, New York
work being performed: again (after ecclesiastes)
Ensembles:  Cerddorion 
Conductors:  Kristina Boerger 

Sunday, June 12, 2005

New York City, New York
* World premiere
New York City, New York
work being performed: this condition
Ensembles:  Amuse Singers 
Conductors:  Kristina Boerger 

Saturday, June 25, 2005

Aachen, Germany
* World premiere
Oper Aachen
Theater Aachen
Aachen, Germany
work being performed: Acquanetta
Ensembles:  Oper Aachen 
Collaborators:  Deborah Artman, Libretto 

Thursday, July 21, 2005 - Friday, July 22, 2005

New York City, New York
New York City, New York
work being performed: Trance

Wednesday, August 3, 2005

Wednesday, August 10, 2005 - Tuesday, May 30, 2006

Wednesday, September 14, 2005

Evanston, Illinois
Evanston, Illinois
work being performed: cheating, lying, stealing
Conductors:  Molly Barth 

Thursday, September 22, 2005 - Friday, September 23, 2005

Washington
Washington
work being performed: Light Is Calling
Washington
Washington
work being performed: Light Is Calling
Washington
Washington
work being performed: Light Is Calling
Washington
Washington
work being performed: Light Is Calling

Wednesday, October 5, 2005 - Wednesday, November 23, 2005

Sunday, October 16, 2005

Tempe, Arizona
Tempe, Arizona
work being performed: cheating, lying, stealing
Conductors:  Glenn Hackbarth 

Wednesday, October 19, 2005 - Saturday, October 22, 2005

Sunday, October 23, 2005

Boston , Massachusetts
Boston, Massachusetts
work being performed: sweet air
Conductors:  Steven Drury 

Saturday, October 29, 2005

Suffolk, United Kingdom
Suffolk, United Kingdom
work being performed: writing on water
Suffolk, United Kingdom
Suffolk, United Kingdom
work being performed: writing on water
Ensembles:  London Sinfonietta 
London, United Kingdom
* World premiere
Queen Elisabeth Hall
London, United Kingdom
work being performed: writing on water

Friday, November 4, 2005

Boston , Massachusetts
Boston, Massachusetts
work being performed: The Vermeer Room

Friday, November 4, 2005 - Sunday, November 13, 2005

Emeryville, California
Emeryville, California
work being performed: Lick

Friday, November 11, 2005

Sunday, November 13, 2005 - Sunday, December 11, 2005

New York City, New York
New York City, New York

Friday, November 18, 2005

Wednesday, November 30, 2005

Brataslava, Slovakia
Brataslava, Slovakia
work being performed: sweet air

Saturday, December 10, 2005

Ann Arbor, Michigan
Ann Arbor, Michigan
work being performed: sweet air
Ann Arbor, Michigan
Ann Arbor, Michigan
work being performed: dance/drop
Mannheim, Germany
* World premiere
Mannheim, Germany
work being performed: o isis and osiris
Ensembles:  Mannheim Opera 

Monday, December 12, 2005

Ann Arbor, Michigan
Ann Arbor, Michigan
work being performed: increase

Friday, December 16, 2005 - Sunday, December 18, 2005

Philadelphia , Pennsylvania
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania